Kathy Conroy (Chair)
Former VP and COO, National Association of Theatre Owners

Anthony Rakis (Treasurer)
CBRE Health Care and Life Sciences Facilities

Joseph Edwards
Partner and CFO, Alamo Drafthouse

Maria Gagani

Adam Gottlieb
Vice President, Sultana Distribution Services

Belinda Judson

Anthony Kelly
SVP, Sales and Marketing, USA, Harkness Screens

Sharon Kerr
Security Analyst, Federal Government

Paul Marcot
Vice President of Sales, GDC Technology (USA) LLC

Thomas Pianta
Former Chief Growth Officer, Inova Loudoun Hospital

Katelin Reilly Powell

Jerry Van de Rydt
Former Senior Vice President, FF&E Sales, Moving iMage Technologies, Inc.

John Fithian (Chair Emeritus)
Partner, The Fithian Group